Xitsonga Grade 12 Past Papers And Memos

Curriculum Assessment Policy Statements (CAPS)

An official policy statement governing instruction and learning in South African schools is known as the National Curriculum and Assessment Policy Statement. Every allowed subject for grades R through 12 is listed in the policy. 

The program and promotion standards for grades R through 12 are also included in the policy. The Curriculum and Assessment Policy Statements are listed below for:

Author: Arusha Fisher 
Editor: Arusha Fisher 
Date Published: October 17, 2022

Let us call you back

Recent Articles