Siswati Grade 12 Past Papers And Memos 

Black Friday 50% off courses Banner 2023

Curriculum Assessment Policy Statements (CAPS)

An official policy statement for education in South African schools is called the National Curriculum and Assessment Policy Statement. Each allowed subject for grades R through 12 is listed in the policy. The policy also outlines the program and promotion standards for grades R through 12. The Siswati curriculum and assessment policy statements are included below:

Author: Arusha Fisher 
Editor: Arusha Fisher 
Date Published: October 17, 2022

Let us call you back

Recent Articles