Dramatic Arts Grade 12 Past Papers And Memos

Curriculum Assessment Policy Statements (CAPS) 

An official policy statement governing instruction and learning in South African schools is known as the National Curriculum and Assessment Policy Statement. Every allowed subject for grades R through 12 is listed in the policy. The program and promotion standards for grades R through 12 are also included in the policy. The Curriculum and Assessment Policy Statements for Dramatic Arts are listed below:

Grade 12 Practical Assessment Task (PAT) 

For students taking particular National Senior Certificate subjects, a Practical Assessment Task (PAT) is a required component of the final grade. Here are the Dramatic Arts PATS as Revised:

Author: Arusha Fisher 
Editor: Arusha Fisher 
Date Published: October 19, 2022

Let us call you back

Recent Articles